Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans 2 PSL Live Cricket Score 21 Feb 2020

Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans 2 PSL Live Cricket Score 21 Feb 2020
Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans 2 PSL Live Cricket Score 21 Feb 2020

Lahore Qalandars Multan Sultans live score (and video online live stream*) starts on 21.2.2020. at 14:00 UTC time in Pakistan Super League, Regular Season – Pakistan. Here on livescore you can find all Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans previous results sorted by their H2H matches. Links to Lahore Qalandars vs. Multan Sultans video highlights are collected in the Media tab for the most popular matches as soon as video appear on video hosting sites like Youtube or Dailymotion. We’re not responsible for any video content, please contact video file owners or hosters for any legal complaints.

You can watch Lahore Qalandars vs. Multan Sultans live stream online if you are registered member of , the leading online betting company that has streaming coverage for more than 140.000 live sports events with live betting during the year. If this match is covered by  live streaming you can watch cricket match Lahore Qalandars Multan Sultans on your iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. It’s also easy to find video highlights and news from the most popular sports leagues in the world. Live  odds are viewable in cricket livescore section. We don’t offer a TV schedule here, if you would like to watch this match on TV you’ll probably find it it on some more popular channels like iTV, BBC, Al Jazeera Sports, Sky Sports, Gol TV, Canal+, SportTV, FOX Soccer, Setanta, ESPN, etc.

Buy Tickets of HBL PSL 2020 Online

Like the previous HBL PSL editions except the first one, again six teams including Lahore Qalandars, Karachi Kings, Islamabad United, Multan Sultans, Peshawar Zalmi, and Quetta Gladiators will lock horn in the event. And if you are wondering about How to buy PSL 2020 tickets online, the tickets of HBL PSL 2020 will go on sale from January 20 on

Venue Feb 21 – 7:00 PM | Lahore
Series PSL – 2020
Toss Yet To Be Announced
Umpires Yet To Be Announced
Match Referee Yet To Be Announced
TV Umpire Yet To Be Announced
Lahore Qalandars XI Yet To Be Announced
Multan Sultans XI Yet To Be Announced

TV Channel 

Finally, the big news is out for Pakistani Cricket fans, as PSL 2020 is all set to be held from 20th February in Pakistan. This is going to be the 5th Season of Pakistan Super League in which Six teams will take part. These teams include Karachi Kings, Quetta Gladiators, Lahore Qalandars, Peshawar Zalmi, Multan Sultan and Islamabad United.  A total of 34 T20 matches will be held in four different venues in this season of Pakistan Super League. All these PSL T20 matches will be live telecast all over the world through Official TV Channels and Live Streaming sites. PSL 2020 Live Streaming official sites list is as follow:

TV Channel in PSL 2020 

Country TV Channel
Pakistan PTV Sports, Geo Super
Afghanistan Moby TV
Australia Channel 44
Bangladesh Ghazi TV
Canada Willow Tv
Caribbean Flow TV
Europe Hum TV Europe
India D Sports (To be Confirmed)
Kernya Star Times
South Africa Super Sports
Sri Lanka Dialog TV
United Kingdom (England, Ireland) Hum TV UK
U.S.A Willow TV


Lahore Qalandars

Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Shaheen Shah Afridi, David Wiese, Usman Shinwari, Haris Rauf, Sohail Akhtar, Salman Butt, Chris Lynn, Samit Patel, Seekkuge Prasanna, Ben Dunk, Farzan Raja, Jaahid Ali, Mohammad Faizan, Dilbar Hussain, Dane Vilas

Multan Sultans

Mohammad Irfan, Shahid Afridi, James Vince, Junaid Khan, Ali Shafiq, Shan Masood, Mohammad Ilyas, Moeen Ali, Rilee Rossouw, Zeeshan Ashraf, Ravi Bopara, Sohail Tanvir, Khushdil Shah, Usman Qadir, Fabian Allen (from March 7), Rohail Nazir, Imran Tahir, Bilawal Bhatti, Wayne Madsen (until March 7)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *