Australia VS Pakistan Match 17 PTV Sports Live Streaming June 12, 2019

Australia VS Pakistan, Match 17 – Live cricket Score card between Australia VS Pakistan, Match 17, World Cup 2019. Check out All cricket schedule for all series of major cricket playing countries including Pakistan, South Africa, Australia, India, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, New Zealand, West Indies, England, Zimbabwe and other International teams as well. Scores and updates are live with ball by ball in real-time.

Australia VS Pakistan Match 17 Live Cricket Score June 12, 2019

Australia face Pakistan in their fourth match of the Cricket World Cup.

The Aussies will hope to improve their performances in the coming games following a defeat to India.

They narrowly overcame West Indies by just 15 runs in their second game after a routine win over Afghanistan.

Australia kick-started their title defence with back to back wins over Afghanistan and Windies but suffered a 36-run loss to India in a high-scoring game. They will face Pakistan who were thrashed by Windies in their first match but bounced back against England. Their game in Bristol against Sri Lanka got abandoned which was deemed to yield them two points. Australia and Pakistan will face off at the County Ground in Taunton where they will feature in an International game for the first time.

ICC World Cup 2019: Match 17, Australia vs Pakistan – Statistical Preview

All the key stats and numbers to look out ahead of Pakistan’s crucial game against Australia

1 – Pakistan has won only one of their last 15 ODI matches against Australia while Aussies registered a win in the rest. In fact, the Australians defeated Pakistan in each of their previous 8 meetings in the ODI format.

  • Match starts at 10:30 Local (09:30 GMT)

  • 07:05

    Hello and welcome to Match 17 of the 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup between Australia and Pakistan

Australia  VS Pakistan
Match 17, World Cup 2019
June 12 2019 (14:30 PST)
Australia Squad Pakistan Squad
  • Aaron FinchCPT
  • Jason Behrendorff
  • Alex CareyWKT
  • Nathan Coulter-Nile
  • Pat Cummins
  • Usman Khawaja
  • Nathan Lyon
  • Shaun Marsh
  • Glenn Maxwell
  • Kane Richardson
  • Steve Smith
  • Mitchell Starc
  • Marcus Stoinis
  • David Warner
  • Adam Zampa
  • Sarfaraz AhmedCPTWKT
  • Shaheen Afridi
  • Asif Ali
  • Hassan Ali
  • Mohammad Amir
  • Babar Azam
  • Mohammad Hafeez
  • Imam-ul-Haq
  • Mohammad Hasnain
  • Shadab Khan
  • Shoaib Malik
  • Wahab Riaz
  • Haris Sohail
  • Imad Wasim
  • Fakhar Zaman

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *