India vs Australia, 14th Match ICC Cup Live Cricket Score June 09, 2019

Date: June 09, 2019
Match: India vs Australia, 14th ODI
Venue: Kennington Oval, London
Time: 09:30 AM GMT, 10:30 AM LOCAL, 03:00 PM IST

The ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 is the 12th edition of the Cricket World Cup, scheduled to be hosted by England and Wales from 30 May to 14 July 2019. It is the fifth time that ICC Cricket World Cup will be held in England and Wales. The format for the tournament will be a single group of ten teams, with each team playing the other nine teams, and the top four teams progressing to a knockout stage of semi-finals and a final. The ten team tournament has gained criticism due to the lack of Associate teams in the tournament. Given the increase of the Test playing nations from 10 to 12, with the admission of Ireland and Afghanistan in June 2017. It will be the first World Cup to be contested without all of the Test playing nations being present and after the elimination of Scotland and the United Arab Emirates, this will be the first World Cup to feature no Associate members.

India vs Australia, 14th Match ICC Cup Live Cricket Score June 09, 2019

  • 19:05

    Match starts at 10:30 Local (09:30 GMT)

  • 19:05

    Hello and welcome to Match 14 of the 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup between India and Australia

India Squad
Australia Squad
  • Virat KohliCPT
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Yuzvendra Chahal
  • Shikhar Dhawan
  • MS DhoniWKT
  • Ravindra Jadeja
  • Kedar Jadhav
  • Dinesh Karthik
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • Hardik Pandya
  • KL Rahul
  • Mohammed Shami
  • Vijay Shankar
  • Rohit Sharma
  • Kuldeep Yadav
  • Aaron FinchCPT
  • Jason Behrendorff
  • Alex CareyWKT
  • Nathan Coulter-Nile
  • Pat Cummins
  • Usman Khawaja
  • Nathan Lyon
  • Shaun Marsh
  • Glenn Maxwell
  • Kane Richardson
  • Steve Smith
  • Mitchell Starc
  • Marcus Stoinis
  • David Warner
  • Adam Zampa
Star Sports, DD Sports, DD National (DD1)
Australia Fox Sports
United Kingdom
Sky Sports
United States Willow TV
South Africa
New Zealand Sky Sport
Middle East & North Africa
OSN Sports Cricket HD
Canada ATN (Asian Television Network)
Bangladesh Gazi TV, Maasranga & BTV
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)
Caribbean ESPN Caribbean
Afghanistan Moby TV
Pakistan PTV Sports, Ten Sports, SonyLiv
Hong Kong
Star Cricket, Now TV App
Malaysia Star Cricket, Astro Go
Star Cricket, Star Hub Go, Singtel TV
Fiji Broadcasting Corporation (FBC TV)
China Fox Network Group
Europe, Japan
ICC’s Facebook page

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *